Order within 6 hours 42 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
7264 State Road 54 New Port Richey, FL 34653  Local: (727) 807-2240 Tollfree: (800) 771-5558
Customer Reviews
GRAND DESIGN FLORIST
Local New Port Richey, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement for a family member's calling hours. I ordered online and had absolutely no problems. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love grand design florist in Newport richey Florida beautiful flowers and designs very satisfied with the quality and people there
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the flowers and the service. Will definitely be back. Krissy
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangements were beautiful. Very happy with Grand Designs.
Kristen's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2015, 5:37 pm

Thank you, Marie. We appreciate your input. Look forwarding to serving you in the future.
Yolanda's Reply:
Date: Jan 07, 2015, 8:54 am

Thank you for using Grand Designs. I'm happy that we could help during your loss. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We're always here whenever you need our services, hopefully for a happier occasion. Take care.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online and it waz so quick and easy. I had questions so i called and was helped immediate and thoroughly. I placed a last minute order and they were excellent at still delivering on time. Repeat customer.
Date: Aug 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second arrangement I've purchased from them and they were perfect. My girlfriend and stepdaughter loved them. Thank you very much.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom absolutely loved her flowers, She took a pic of them and e-mailed me she was so proud!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Highly recommended. Price was right, customer service was excellent, and the flowers were Grand! Thanks!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girl friend and I ordered a corsage and boutonniere for our senior prom this year from Grand Design and they were great. The price was right and my girl loved the flowers. Thanks. ZG
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I used Grand Design to send flowers to my mother in New Port Richey recently, and I must say they did a great job. Customer service was excellent, actually spoke with the owner herself. She was very sweet and helpful. My mom loved the flowers. Thanks so much Grand Design! C.P.
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Grand Designs recently came under new ownership whose goal is "excellence in customer service." The designer's arrangements are wide-ranging and beautifully breathtaking. Her compositions harmoniously suit any occassion and are aestheticly awe-inspiring. Reasonably priced, too! The owner's "grandest design" is to provide you with the best customer service possible. Try them again and again. You'll be more than satisfied; you'll be delighted!
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love this florist, they do great work and they are so nice. I will use you again
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend loved the flowers I sent her from Grand Design Florist and they lasted over 1 week. The owner who I spoke with on the phone was very nice and she made exactly what I wanted. Thanks Grand Design I will use you again and again
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend loved the flowers I sent her from Grand Design Florist and the arrangement lasted over a week. The owner who I spoke with on the phone when I placed the order was extremely nice and she made exactly what I requested. Thanks Grand Design I will use you again and again.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice shop. Did a really good job on my order..Loved it. K.U .
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers from Grand Designs and was very pleased with the way they handled the order. Giving special attention to the fact that I was out-of-town and wanted my order to be special. They more than delivered on the arrangement, it was very special to the friend whom I sent the flowers to. I will definitely use Grand Designs again.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful flowers and the staff was very courteous and nice. Glad to see the Shop open here, in New Port Richie
Flower Delivery To New Port Richey, FL
See Delivery Areas